Chapter Representatives

Chapter Presidents/Representatives

Chapter Name Chapter Head Email Phone
California Sunil Sabat sunil_sabat@yahoo.com (510) 364-3903
Chicago Jhara Das jharadas@yahoo.com (630) 904-6208
Grand Canyon Chapter Simant Misra misrahome@gmail.com (480) 515-3841
Maryland – Virginia Sujata Nayak esnayaks@msn.com (301) 528-9702
Michigan Punyatoya Sarangi punyatoyas@yahoo.co.in (248) 991-1344
Minnesota/North-west Debasis Das ds.debasis@gmail.com (952) 476-5850
New England Arun Mohanty arunmohanty_05@yahoo.com (617) 224-3275
New York-New Jersey Prabhat Mohapatra prabhatmohapatra0@gmail.com (732) 438-6666
Ohio Arata Tran Rout arata.Rout@gmail.com (614) 855-3720
Ozark (central) Radhagobinda Mohanty rmohastat@charter.net (636) 220-6588
Pacific Northwest Priyadarsan Patra ppatra@seedsnet.org (503) 617-0667
South East Sampurna Srabani mamuni_nil@yahoo.com (980) 225-0664
Southern Pramod Mahapatra m_pramod99@yahoo.com (423) 709-8301
South-West Mrutyunjaya Pani mjpani@gmail.com (281) 712-5422
Washington, DC Prakash Sahu prakash_k_sahu@yahoo.com (703) 689-0591
Canada Open Open Open