Elected OSA Executives 2013-15

President: Tapan Padhi Secretary: Sabita Panigrahi
Vice-President: Dr. Sikhanda Satpathy Treasurer: Prashanta Ranabijuli

OSA National Staff Members

Position Name Email Phone
President Tapan Padhi president@orissasociety.org (214) 514-8768
Vice President Dr. Sikhanda Satpathy vicepresident@orissasociety.org (512) 248-8970
Secretary Sabita Panigrahi secretary@orissasociety.org (416) 223-2756
Treasurer Prashanta Ranabijuli treasurer@orissasociety.org (512) 697-9494
Editor Satya Patnaik sppatnaik@hotmail.com (614) 408-8596
Web Administration Bikash Panda bikash@gmail.com (925) 639-9148

Members of Executive Council

Position Name Email Phone
President Tapan Padhi president@orissasociety.org (214) 514-8768
Vice President Dr. Sikhanda Satpathy vicepresident@orissasociety.org (512) 248-8970
Secretary Sabita Panigrahi secretary@orissasociety.org (416) 223-2756
Treasurer Prashanta Ranabijuli treasurer@orissasociety.org (512) 697-9494
Editor Satya Patnaik sppatnaik@hotmail.com (614) 408-8596

OSA Board of Governors

Position Name Email Phone
President Tapan Padhi president@orissasociety.org (214) 514-8768
Vice President Dr. Sikhanda Satpathy vicepresident@orissasociety.org (512) 248-8970
Secretary Sabita Panigrahi secretary@orissasociety.org (416) 223-2756
Treasurer Prashanta Ranabijuli treasurer@orissasociety.org (512) 697-9494
Past President Dr. Annapurna Pandey adpandey101@gmail.com (831) 427-1232
Chapter Representatives

OSA Executives & Staff (2011-2013)

Position Name Email Phone
President Dr. Annapurna Pandey adpandey101@gmail.com (831) 427-1232
Vice President Kuku Das kukudas@hotmail.com (408) 844-8338
Secretary Leena Mishra leenamishra@hotmail.com (301) 610-2098
Treasurer Sushant Satpathy susant.satpathy@gmail.com (630) 416-6259
Editor-in-Chief Sridhar Rana sridhar_rana@yahoo.com (908) 269-5264
Co-Editor Dr. Julie Acharya Ray ankapa67@yahoo.com (807) 415-9490
Web Administration Bikash Panda bikash@gmail.com (925) 639-9148

OSA Executives & Staff (2009-2011)

Position Name Email Phone
President Dr. Bigyani Das bigyanidas_osa@yahoo.com (410) 531-7445
Vice President Pradeep Mohapatra pagela@yahoo.com (908) 684-9506
Secretary Dr. Annapurna Pandey adpandey101@gmail.com (831) 427-1232
Secretary (Eff 02/19/2011) Pitambar Sarangi pitambar_sarangi@yahoo.com (732) 360-1762
Treasurer Dr. Akhileswar Patel Akhileswar.Patel@gmail.com (973) 517-5406
Editor-in-Chief Sridhar Rana sridhar_rana@yahoo.com (908) 269-5264
Co-Editor Dr. Julie Acharya Ray ankapa67@yahoo.com (807) 415-9490
Web Administration Sarang Mahatwo m_sarang@yahoo.com (908) 269-5235